Day 31 to 33 of 100 hour challenge

Howdy

I’ve hit a wall – the wall is plastered with excuses for not actually playing the bass. I have however been listening to lots of music and listening in particular to the bass line. I usually find dub music fairly tedious after a while, but great for easy bass lines!

Tomorrow – mañana!

Laters

Rachel xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 31 to 33 of 100 hour challenge

  1. Philippa Cross says:

    it’s the added pressure of being profiled at the agents day! Don’t give up – your challenge sounds fab. I wish I had been more ambitious really – I have always wanted to be able to play an instrument and to learn to sing properly – and you have inspired me to think that one of them could be my next 100 hour challenge.

    No extra pressure then…

    • cuffufle says:

      Nah – it’s simply laziness – or peaks and troughs! What was you challenge again? Pictures?

      It was the uber opposite of extra pressure actually – it was good to see what I was doing on a big screen and outside of my house!

      Rachel xxx

  2. Bring Bass round and can have jam sometime, if helps. My guitar is rusty, and not good at best of time, but I find improves with alcohol. Are you more Jah Wobble or Kim Deal?

    • cuffufle says:

      Oooooo – that would be fun – how to cycle round with my bass and amp though- there is an extraneous pillar and a half! How is your challenge going?

Leave a comment